Contact Us

Lithtex NW location
3550 Meridian Street #6
Bellingham, WA 98225
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

(866) 381-8881
(360) 676-1977
fax: 676-1895
email: info@lithtexnw.com


Premier Graphics location
2000 Kentucky St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

(800)-246-1473
(360)-733-1212

Sales Direct Contact

Shawn Van Dyken - Bio Link Email cell: (360)-296-0135
shawnv@lithtexnw.com

Sadie Hoekema - Bio Link Email sadieh@lithtexnw.com

Carl Asplund - Bio Link Email cell: (360)-510-2981
carl@lithtexnw.com

Ashley Glover - Email ashleyg@lithtexnw.com
Doug Perry - Bio Link Email dougp@lithtexnw.com

April Jeffries - Bio Link Email aprilj@lithtexnw.com



Sales Team

Left to right: Carl, Doug, Shawn, April, Sadie


Our Sales team has moved to the Lithtex NW location, but you may call either location to be routed to the person you are looking for. We are here to answer all your questions!


The quick response, friendly, and knowledgeable service of the Premier Graphics sales team is invaluable. Our print jobs always have a short turn-around time, and Premier Graphics always outputs a high quality finished product at a competitive price. – Kelli T.